The ISPP Team

Luis Miranda

Chairman and Co-Founder, ISPP

Parth J Shah

Director and Co-Founder, ISPP

Shubhashis Gangopadhyay

Founding Dean, ISPP

Kadhambari Chintamani

Chief Administrative Officer, ISPP


Assistant Professor, Writing and Communications Lab

Dhruva Mathur

Assistant Academic Coordinator

Sumedha Shukla

Learning Associate

Sakshee Singh

Senior Associate – Communications and Learning Associate

Gopikrishnan Nair

Placements and Career Development

Ankita Sharma

Manager – Outreach and Scholar Affairs

Pranit Bhandula

Manager Admissions Marketing

Akash Rawal

Associate – Admissions and Outreach

Deepjyoti Sarma

Admin Associate


Office Assistant

    Fill up the details to get ISPP Brochure